Dutch Players and Collectors

Are you a player and / or collector of the Middle-earth CCG (and / or the Dutch 'In de Ban van de Ring') and do you live in the Netherlands? Please mail your home town, e-mail address and phone number to councilmenl@hotmail.com for inclusion in this list. You will receive news of our activities several times a year.

Don't forget to mail changes of address to councilmenl@hotmail.com as well.


Aalsmeer - Hulst | IJsselstein - Zutphen

Aalsmeer (bij Amsterdam / Schiphol)

Pim van der Meer, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., (0297) 34 41 30

Alkmaar

Ewout Deurwaarder, ewout_deurwaarder-op-hotmail.com, -
Ikina van der Aar, ikina-op-mail.com, (072) 512 28 04
Jaap Hooijmans, jwhooijmans-op-freeler.nl, (072) 515 78 53
Jurriaan Boon, jurriaan_boon-op-mail.com, (072) 512 28 04
Theo Terlouw, theo.terlouw-op-zonnet.nl, 06-15 04 02 96

Almere

Bart Roelofsma, tychonof-op-hotmail.com, (036) 521 46 56 or 06-20 39 14 71
Chris van der Meer, c.meer95-op-chello.nl, (036) 537 69 88
Laurette Dumond, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., (036) 537 88 70
Remco Gerrets, r.gerrets-op-chello.nl, -
Roy Hopman, -, (036) 534 40 61

Alphen a/d Rijn

Arnd Marijnissen, grimm-op-cistron.nl, 06-24 55 15 92
Chi-Yui Lin, tsjoewa-op-hotmail.com, 06-18 08 18 58
Erik Luiten, ie_meeltjes-op-yahoo.com, (0172) 21 62 79
Hans Smeets, jpwm.smeets-op-planet.nl, (0172) 43 77 27
Kasper Luiten, oni_no_same-op-hotmail.com, (0172) 21 62 79
Nanette Smeets, Nanette_Smeets-op-hotmail.com, (0172) 43 77 27 
Norbert Koenekoop, feanor-op-xs4all.nl, 06-51 78 55 13
Roeland Koelewijn, pouthy-op-dolfijn.nl, -
Sander Koumans, koumans-op-hotmail.com, (0172) 42 01 32
Wim Bennik, wiki-op-wish.net, -

Amersfoort

Jasper Aikema, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., -
Michiel van der Ploeg, m_vd_p-op-hotmail.com, -
Renť Schep, pester39-op-hotmail.com, -

Amsterdam

A. v/d Tweel, avdtweel-op-planet.nl, -
Angelique Bouwman, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., -
Arco den Boer, arcodb-op-xs4all.nl, (020) 682 35 13
Christian Spoor, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., -
Edwin de Vries, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., (020) 480 14 35
Eric Minkes, eminkes-op-xs4all.nl, 06-15 48 21 18
Gilbert Kamphuis, driver4you-op-hotmail.com, -
Huib Schoots, huib.schoots-op-zonnet.nl, 06-24 64 10 33
Jelke van der Horst, jvdhorst-op-webfauna.com, 06-14 66 83 34
Lida Bos, lidaaa-op-hotmail.com, -
Marc Hameleers, marc.hameleers-op-chello.nl, (020) 776 31 64
Robert Triest, r.j.triest-op-chello.nl, -
Ronnie Hekkenberg, r.hekkenberg-op-chello.nl, (020) 675 03 45
Vincent Brugge, vincent_brugge-op-hotmail.com, -

Apeldoorn

Aafje Haaksma, afra.haaksma-op-student.uva.nl, (055) 366 91 18
Edsard Schut, -, (055) 542 44 32 or 06-20 50 11 26
Eelco v/d Bergjeths, unclebens-op-chello.nl, (055) 541 82 07 or 06-24 92 82 69
Jeroen Breij, phlebiac5-op-hotmail.com, (055) 543 02 17
Jeroen Smal, -, (055) 521 72 24
Jorens van Grunsven, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., (055) 533 95 98
Leanne Visser, ennaelangels-op-excite.com, -
Marc Vlietman, -, (055) 533 25 49
MichaŽl de Wit, -, (055) 541 83 75 or 06-19 43 47 79
MichaŽl van Maanen, michaelvanmaanen13-op-hotmail.com, (055) 367 03 07
Richard Telgen, -, (055) 533 67 23
Roy Maassen, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., -
Simon Kort, Grimburgoth-op-hotmail.com, (055) 534 48 34
Simone de Ruyter, simone.de.ruyter-op-capgemini.com, (055) 534 02 30
Willem v/d Glind, wjvandeglind-op-hotmail.com, -
Wim Heemskerk, w_heemskerk-op-hotmail.com, (055) 522 09 76

Arnhem

Arjan Schipstra, arjan.lucy-op-zonnet.nl, (026) 370 58 37
Bauke Visser, B.Visser-op-student.kun.nl, (026) 388 43 15 or 06-11 12 20 31
DaniŽl Spronk, daniel-op-eight.nl, 06-41 39 68 99
Marcel Telgen, forcartman-op-gmx.net, (026) 364 43 78
W. Koops, -, 06-22 27 33 78

Assen

Rosita Krans, orinoko_flow-op-yahoo.com, (0592) 31 00 52 or 06-12 30 95 34

Bakel (bij Helmond / Eindhoven)

Bram Verhees, b.verhees-op-student.tue.nl, -
Ruud van Oorschot, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., (0497) 34 24 01

Benschop (bij Utrecht)

Gijs van Kooten, gavankooten-op-hotmail.com, -

Bergen (N-H; bij Alkmaar)

Peter van Bokhorst, pvbokhorst-op-zonnet.nl, 06-15 25 02 23

Bovenkarspel (bij Enkhuizen)

Gerard Boom, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., -

Breda

Joost van Dijck, dijck153-op-planet.nl, (076) 565 31 29
Niels Huisman, niels_nacfan-op-hotmail.com, (076) 565 07 06

Brunssum (Limburg)

Kenneth Hyndycz, eddieveenstra-op-hotmail.com, -

Capelle a/d IJssel (bij Rotterdam)

Erik Bahlmann, -, (010) 458 25 40

Castricum

Edward Wacker, spronkl2-op-yahoo.co.uk, -

Cornjum (bij Leeuwarden)

Arjen Loonstra, arjenloonstra-op-hotmail.com, (058) 257 14 87 or 06-12 44 48 90

De Bilt

Yvonne Ploum, yvonneploum-op-hotmail.com, (030) 220 48 88

Delfgauw

Daan Kivit, daankivit-op-planet.nl, -

Delft

Casper Hoyng, caz_hoyng-op-hotmail.com, -
Chris Vos, Chris_Vos-op-hotmail.com, (015) 262 29 16
Ellen v/d Hoeven, jwhooijmans-op-freeler.nl, -
Michiel van Nieuwkerk, mvnieuw-op-xs4all.nl, (015) 262 47 40
Olaf van Rutten, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., -
Sander Engels, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., -
Thijs Nijdam, ohnijnij-op-yahoo.com, (015) 256 86 28

Den Bosch

Bram Arens, bramarens-op-hotmail.com, -
Kinita Faas, kfaas-op-home.nl, 06-54 28 08 66
Lars Einarsen, -, (073) 642 30 99

Den Haag

DaniŽl Beumer, -, (070) 324 52 08
Frank Beumer, F.H.Beumer-op-umail.LeidenUniv.NL, (070) 324 52 08
Levent Inceisa (formerly from Germany), inceisa-op-yahoo.com, -
Rob Klijn, r.p.c.klijn-op-its.tudelft.nl, -

Den Helder

Philip Hermans, pl.hermans-op-quicknet.nl, (0223) 64 57 45

Deventer

Bram Heijke, b.heijke-op-hccnet.nl, (026) 361 70 71
Deimion v/d Sloot, jrr_legolas-op-hotmail.com, -
Martien Kok, martien_kok-op-zonnet.nl, (0570) 51 77 45
Ricus Dullaert, ricus18-op-hotmail.com, (0570) 63 77 84
Rutger Cup, rj_cup-op-yahoo.com, (0570) 61 90 11

Dordrecht

Ruud Pinkster, s.pinkster-op-chello.nl, -

Driebergen

Sander Bessels, sandalf-op-wanadoo.nl, 06-15 40 89 82

Ede

Ben van Weeterloo, raptor13-op-dolfijn.nl, (0318) 63 13 76
Berend Weij, bweij-op-yellowmind.nl, 06-14 44 89 73
Johan van Weeterloo, jojo15jojo-op-hotmail.com, (0318) 63 13 76
          Kees Schipstra, keesschipstra-op-hotmail.com, (0318) 84 24 20

Eersel (bij Eindoven)

Jerry de Vos, jerry-op-iae.nl, (0497) 51 20 27

Eijgelshoven (Limburg)

Ernest van Ophuizen, SirRobin82-op-hotmail.com, -

Eindhoven

Adrianneke Stams, a.stams-op-chello.nl, -
Andrť Koonings, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., (040) 252 48 42
Ard van Kessel, akessel-op-dds.nl, (040) 213 55 21 or 06-15 44 46 10
Bart Frenk, B.J.Frenk-op-student.tue.nl, (040) 269 22 87
Gijs de Leeuw van Weenen, gijs-op-leeuw.net, -
Inge van Engeland, inkie-op-gmx.net, (040) 241 07 12
Lieke van Opstal, liekevanopstal-op-yahoo.com, (040) 241 50 17
Mayk Senden, rincewind-op-freemail.nl, (040) 251 09 74
Naomi v/d Kolk, naomivdkolk-op-hotmail.com, -
Pieter-Jan Dingemans, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., (040) 212 44 19
Renť Leenaars, rene-op-klepvogel.demon.nl, (040) 212 97 03
Renny van Aerle, h.vanaerle-op-chello.nl, (040) 245 84 12
Roald Staal, roald_staal-op-hetnet.nl, (040) 211 60 74
Sander Brienen, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., -

Emmen

Hendri Enninga, -, (0591) 62 09 27

Enschede

Bram Derksen, foilbrom-op-hotmail.com, -
Christiaan Zeilstra, christiaanzeilstra-op-hotmail.com, (053) 434 53 10
Leon Huisman, leonhuisman-op-hotmail.com, -
Maarten Ferguson, maartenf-op-heetik.nl, -
Mark Verwoerd, m.h.a.verwoerd-op-el.utwente.nl, (053) 430 92 03
Marleen Kroeders, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., -
Rick Gorselink, thunderburb-op-hotmail.com, (055) 543 17 51
Stefan Fountain, stefan.fountain-op-cs.utwente.nl, (053) 443 99 83
Vishy Talasila, t.viswanath-op-math.utwente.nl, (053) 430 21 94

Epe

Andrť Koers, andre.alette-op-hetnet.nl, (0578) 62 14 66
David Sherman, orion_treet-op-hotmail.com, (0578) 62 85 27

Ermelo (Gld; nabij Amersfoort)

Martin Arendsen, mharendsen-op-yahoo.com, 06-50 63 11 32

Etten-Leur (bij Breda)

Pepijn de Graaff, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., -

Geldrop

Remco v/d Heuvel, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., 06-20 77 34 47

Geulle (bij Maastricht / Geleen)

Edwin Heimsoth, edwin-didi.heimsoth-op-planet.nl, (043) 364 22 13

Gorssel (bij Deventer / Zutphen)

Thomas Driesprong, -, (0575) 49 12 54

Gouda

Arno van der Most, A.L.vanderMost-op-Student.TUDelft.nl, -
Jack Westman, wildswan-op-worldonline.nl, -
Lonneke de Swaaf, ldeswaaf-op-hetnet.nl, -
Quirijn de Ruijter, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., (0182) 51 14 65

Groenekan (bij Utrecht)

Dick Koehorst, b.c.koehorst-op-kader.hobby.nl, (0346) 21 39 51

Groningen

Anke van Arragon, a_van_arragon-op-hotmail.com, 06-18 39 51 22
Bert-Jan Schilthuis, hschilt-op-inn.nl, (050) 549 74 77
Bram de Bruin, joepie-op-dolfijn.nl, -
Daan Beltman, daan1978-op-yahoo.com, 06-48 96 86 21
Ina Lindeman, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., (050) 573 61 58
Julian Wilson [formerly from New Zealand], sjoe.smit-op-wxs.nl, (050) 542 58 50
Kees Hoftijzer, k_hoftijzer-op-hotmail.com, 06-19 68 80 64
Lisa Schipper, l_b_schipper-op-hotmail.com, -
Rienk Ytsma, RienkY-op-hotmail.com, -
Sjaak Schipper, j_d_schipper-op-yahoo.co.uk, -
Willem Nijhuis, GroteEland-op-hotmail.com, 06-41 42 32 86

Haarlem

Alexander Meijer, -, (023) 536 52 66
Elaine Visscher, Elaine-op-roberts.nl, -
Jolijn Zegwaard, zjolijn-op-hotmail.com, 06-18 21 23 23
Kitty Raaphorst, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., (023) 531 08 62
Marloes Kleermans, m_kleermans-op-hotmail.com, 06-29 12 46 96
Michael Visser, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., -
Niels Vissers, nvissers-op-chello.nl, -
Rens Kruizenga, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., -
Robert van Grieken, robertchristine-op-wanadoo.nl, (023) 526 67 39
Rodger v/d Braak, thorin_II-op-hotmail.com, -

Harderwijk (Gld)

Chris van Lier, vokasrok-op-hotmail.com, (0341) 49 32 26
Jasper de Vries, litpho-op-hotmail.com, 06-51 99 82 98
Ruud Kwakkel, RuudKwakkel-op-hotmail.com, -

Harlingen

Trudy Engelman, -, (0517) 41 80 84

Harmelen

Narana Bouwman, naranalove-op-hotmail.com, (0348) 44 48 72

Hazerswoude-Dorp (bij Leiden / Den Haag)

Jan-Willem Bogaards, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., (0172) 58 60 58
Luc Burlage, l.burlage-op-hccnet.nl, (071) 341 53 45

Heemskerk

Frank Muetstege, Frank_Muetstege-op-hotmail.com, -

Heemstede (bij Haarlem)

Gemma Venhuizen, venhuizengemma-op-icqmail.com, (023) 524 66 86

Heerde (tussen Zwolle / Apeldoorn / Deventer)

Renť Hoekstra, norwayrulez-op-hotmail.com, -

Heerenveen

Job v/d Zwan, bojnas-op-ccgplayers.com, 06-27 18 62 34

Heerlen

Paul van Hoorne, hoorne777-op-hotmail.com, (045) 572 42 49

Hellevoetsluis

An Cornelisse, An_themightyone-op-hotmail.com, -
Ronald Boelhouwer, Ronald-op-familie-boelhouwer.com, 06-45 43 07 74

Helmond

Jean-Paul v/d Heijden, jp-op-khazad-dum.demon.nl, (0492) 52 79 12

Hengelo (OV)

Aike Nijland, aike_n-op-hotmail.com, (074) 243 58 03
Joris Leverink, joris_leverink-op-hotmail.com, (074) 250 78 05
Timco Visser, timco_visser-op-zonnet.nl, (074) 250 58 17

Hilversum

Arlen Uiterwijk, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., (035) 685 54 86
Job Kaihatu, kaihatu-wouters-op-planet.nl, (035) 542 20 87
Peter Schrijver, p.schrij-op-chello.nl, 06-22 82 11 85
Pim Renou, pimrenou-op-hotmail.com, -
          Oscar "Qwallath" Strik, oscar.strik-op-student.uva.nl, 06-45 47 80 02 
Tom Kroeze, tomray_-op-hotmail.com, (035) 623 02 98
Yazuro Delfgaauw, hades-op-hotmail.com, (035) 623 50 80

Hoofddorp (tussen Amsterdam en Leiden)

Jeroen Stap, jv.stap-op-quicknet.nl, (023) 555 68 40
Monique Stap, mstap-op-hotmail.com, (023) 555 68 40

Hoogland (bij Amersfoort)

Sjoerd v/d Wal, svdwal-op-zonnet.nl, 06-24 76 66 10

Hoorn

Jurriaan Tjeertes, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., -

Huizen (Amsterdam)

Coen Wagner, Coen-op-gmx.li, -
Debora Vos, geef ons je e-mail adres door s.v.p., (035) 647 23 33

Hulst

Dusan Bavcar, Dusan_Bavcar-op-hotmail.com, -
Jurgen Bolssens, morgoth-op-morgoth.demon.nl, -

Next Page: IJsselstein - Zutphen

Info last updated on 19/03/2006 [dd-mm-yy]. Expect updates every month.