Under the Playing and Using Resources section of the rulebook it additionally states:A Fallen-wizard's non-overt compaines must use hero sites for sites that are not Ruins & Lairs.
So if I wanted to play the Warg-King at a border-hold with a non-overt company, the border-hold would have to be a hero border-hold? Or is it I just cannot play the Warg-king with a non-overt company?In order to play a non-Fallen-wizard resource that would normally tap a site, either the site and the resource to be played must both be hero cards or they must both be minion cards...This applies to all factions, allies and items; as well as any other cards played during the site phase that taps the site.
If the latter is the case, there is also the situation where one can play the Warg-King at an already tapped site. In such a case the Warg-King is not a resource that taps the site because the site is already tapped. Thus wouldnt it be legal to play the Warg-King at an already tapped hero border-hold site with a non-overt company?