Aiglos

Ask any question regarding the game's (official) rules

Moderators: Jambo, Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Khamul the Easterling
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Jan 30, 2005 1:17 pm
Location: Cologne, Germany
Contact:

Aiglos

Post by Khamul the Easterling » Sun Feb 14, 2010 11:43 am

Aiglos' card text says
... -2 to target's body; ...
I presume this means body of the strike its bearer is facing, not body of the attack in general. Is that correct?

User avatar
Konrad Klar
Posts: 417
Joined: Sat Dec 04, 2004 3:17 am
Location: Walbrzych/Poland
Contact:

Post by Konrad Klar » Sun Feb 14, 2010 1:57 pm

Ach...
Someone has noticed it.  :)
I hope that it does not refer to the body of bearer (that is target of strike).
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.

Wacho
Moderator
Posts: 622
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2005 3:56 am
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Re: Aiglos

Post by Wacho » Wed Feb 17, 2010 12:47 am

Khamul the Easterling wrote:Aiglos' card text says
... -2 to target's body; ...
I presume this means body of the strike its bearer is facing, not body of the attack in general. Is that correct?
Correct

Post Reply