Sieged at Minas Tirith

Ask any question regarding the game's (official) rules

Moderators: Jambo, Moderators

Post Reply
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2007 3:35 am
Location: USA/Chile

Sieged at Minas Tirith

Post by TedPikul » Thu Jul 31, 2008 5:54 pm

What happens with Siege if the White Tree comes into play? Something similar can happen in Lorien if the Balrog of Moria is in play.

Posts: 622
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2005 3:56 am
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Post by Wacho » Thu Jul 31, 2008 8:19 pm

Nothing.  Siege only requires a BH or FH when being played.  After it is played it wouldn't be affected by a change in site type.

Post Reply