stormcrow/hobbit lore

Ask any question regarding the game's (official) rules

Moderators: Jambo, Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Talrun
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2004 8:32 am
Location: Belgium
Contact:

stormcrow/hobbit lore

Post by Talrun » Tue Jul 15, 2008 10:45 am

Hi all

I play gandalf with hobbit lore.  If i play stormcrow, my hobbit lore gone ?

And after i can't play hobbit lore ! Right ?

Stormcrow affect ringwraith ?


Thanks


Talrun

Pikachu
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2006 2:07 pm
Location: Ostfriesland/Germany
Contact:

Post by Pikachu » Tue Jul 15, 2008 12:53 pm

Hobbit-Lore says "Playable on Gandalf..." and Stormcrow says "Discard all resource permanent-events that have been played on each company with a Wizard (i.e., on the company as a whole, not individual characters, e.g., Fellowship)." so, no, I think you are wrong.

User avatar
Talrun
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2004 8:32 am
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by Talrun » Tue Jul 15, 2008 2:20 pm

ok thanks  !

Post Reply