Home site any dark hold

Ask any question regarding the game's (official) rules

Moderators: Jambo, Moderators

Post Reply
melkor_morgoth75
Posts: 213
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 8:49 pm
Location: Italy

Home site any dark hold

Post by melkor_morgoth75 » Mon Apr 28, 2008 8:43 am

Just a confirm ...

May i bring into play a character with Home Site = Any dark-hold at an Under deep site? (of course Dark Hold  :wink: )

mm75

Bandobras Took
Moderator
Posts: 1275
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 5:03 pm

Post by Bandobras Took » Mon Apr 28, 2008 1:36 pm

Yes, provided all other character play rules are followed, of course.

User avatar
Zakath
Posts: 66
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 9:45 pm
Location: United States

Post by Zakath » Sat May 03, 2008 12:28 am

Basically meaning yes unless you're playing Balrog. ;)

User avatar
Konrad Klar
Posts: 417
Joined: Sat Dec 04, 2004 3:17 am
Location: Walbrzych/Poland
Contact:

Post by Konrad Klar » Sat May 03, 2008 12:39 am

Unless you are playing Balrog?
Especially, if you are playing Balrog!
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.

Bandobras Took
Moderator
Posts: 1275
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 5:03 pm

Post by Bandobras Took » Sat May 03, 2008 1:55 am

Balrog Rules, Character and Companies wrote:Characters with a home site of "Any Dark-hold" have a home site of "Any non-Dark-hold Under-deeps site" instead.

Post Reply