Ask any question regarding the game's (official) rules
Moderators: Jambo, Moderators
-
melkor_morgoth75
- Posts: 213
- Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 8:49 pm
- Location: Italy
Post
by melkor_morgoth75 » Mon Apr 28, 2008 8:43 am
Just a confirm ...
May i bring into play a character with Home Site = Any dark-hold at an Under deep site? (of course Dark Hold

)
mm75
-
Bandobras Took
- Moderator
- Posts: 1275
- Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 5:03 pm
Post
by Bandobras Took » Mon Apr 28, 2008 1:36 pm
Yes, provided all other character play rules are followed, of course.
-
Zakath
- Posts: 66
- Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 9:45 pm
- Location: United States
Post
by Zakath » Sat May 03, 2008 12:28 am
Basically meaning yes unless you're playing Balrog.

-
Konrad Klar
- Posts: 417
- Joined: Sat Dec 04, 2004 3:17 am
- Location: Walbrzych/Poland
-
Contact:
Post
by Konrad Klar » Sat May 03, 2008 12:39 am
Unless you are playing Balrog?
Especially, if you are playing Balrog!
We will not speak of such things even in the morning of the Shire.
-
Bandobras Took
- Moderator
- Posts: 1275
- Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 5:03 pm
Post
by Bandobras Took » Sat May 03, 2008 1:55 am
Balrog Rules, Character and Companies wrote:Characters with a home site of "Any Dark-hold" have a home site of "Any non-Dark-hold Under-deeps site" instead.