Ask any question regarding the game's (official) rules
6 posts • Page 1 of 1
But: Can opponent also discard Great Eye to cancel an event? We discussed that once and thought no, because the word "you" in the card text. Is that correct so far?
Playable if you are Sauron. The hazard limit against all companies is decreased by one (to a minimum of two). If this card is in play, you can discard it to target and cancel the play of a hazard event played by your opponent before it resolves. This cannot be used against an on-guard card. Cannot be duplicated.