hiding

Ask any question regarding the game's (official) rules

Moderators: Jambo, Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Talrun
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2004 8:32 am
Location: Belgium
Contact:

hiding

Post by Talrun » Sun Apr 01, 2007 2:51 pm

Hi all,

Hiding: my company may not move ! And this card cancel all hazard creature attack .

The automatic attack is cancel ?


Thanks a lot

Talrun  

:wink:

Wacho
Moderator
Posts: 622
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2005 3:56 am
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Post by Wacho » Sun Apr 01, 2007 3:19 pm

No.  An aa is not a creature attack.

User avatar
Talrun
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2004 8:32 am
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by Talrun » Sun Apr 01, 2007 3:41 pm

ok thanks


:wink:

Post Reply