Search found 213 matches

by melkor_morgoth75
Mon Nov 06, 2006 8:56 am
Forum: All About the Cards
Topic: The Most Expensive Me Card In The World
Replies: 46
Views: 64674

Hmmm, speaking about playing may be it's the hardest/most valuable card.

But ... as a collector, the japanese Fury of the Iron Crown is the MOST expensive without doubt. I'd pay much more than 50$ (actual Longbottom leaf price) for such card  :wink:

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Wed Oct 04, 2006 11:43 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Playing more items/allies at tapped sites
Replies: 2
Views: 2074

Playing more items/allies at tapped sites

Hi all,

i'd need a confirm please (if true  :wink: )

Can i play, for example, at the same turn 3 Noble Steed at the same tapped site if i have 3 different untapped characters?

tx,

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Mon Sep 25, 2006 9:17 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Characters ... alone ... mov-phase/cards draw
Replies: 5
Views: 3184

Thanks!

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Mon Sep 25, 2006 9:02 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Characters ... alone ... mov-phase/cards draw
Replies: 5
Views: 3184

Characters ... alone ... mov-phase/cards draw

Hi all,

what about if my alone character, let's say Damrod (2 mind), goes alone toa site ... do i draw cards for him? Does my opponent draw cards as well?

thanks,

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Fri Sep 22, 2006 11:12 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Girdle of Radagast (cannot be duplicated)
Replies: 2
Views: 1984

Girdle of Radagast (cannot be duplicated)

The card specifies that i have to play it on a protected heaven, then it states "cannot be duplicated". Being played on a prot. heaven, can i play then ANOTHER copy of GoR on a DIFFERENT protected heaven?

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Fri Sep 22, 2006 10:35 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Far-sight vs One Ring
Replies: 7
Views: 4006

Ok so ... always following the same argument, can i take with Longbottom leaf (or smoke rings) MINION resources?

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Fri Sep 22, 2006 7:11 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Far-sight vs One Ring
Replies: 7
Views: 4006

Always regarding this ... could you confirm that i can take eventually a MINION One Ring with this card (is a FW deck for example?). Basically non-item resources can target different-alignment cards? In same way (sorry a bit off-topic here) can i use Hold Rebuilt and Repaired on na hero site? thanks...
by melkor_morgoth75
Wed Sep 20, 2006 12:49 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Saruman's Ring
Replies: 7
Views: 4092

Thanks everyone for the confirm i needed  :wink:

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Wed Sep 20, 2006 7:56 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Saruman's Ring
Replies: 7
Views: 4092

Yes Any card which says "Ring Item". So no "Dwarven Ring" -> Its a "Special Item" fanfa Are u sure about it? Why does it specify to take NO One RIng so?? That would not be necessary ... Dwarven rings are rings if u ring the very first part of their text (as weapon, armor, etc for other items) mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Wed Sep 20, 2006 7:20 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Far-sight vs One Ring
Replies: 7
Views: 4006

Corwin wrote:You bet.
Bet on what?

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Wed Sep 20, 2006 6:32 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Saruman's Ring
Replies: 7
Views: 4092

Saruman's Ring

Hi all,

can SR be used to take Gold rings too correct?

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Wed Sep 20, 2006 6:31 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Far-sight vs One Ring
Replies: 7
Views: 4006

Far-sight vs One Ring

Hi all,

can Far-sight (and All Thought Bent upon It as well) be used to take the One Ring?

Thanks,

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Tue Sep 19, 2006 7:48 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Multiple Black Rain
Replies: 2
Views: 2060

That's what i thought ... just looked for a confirm  :wink:

Tx,

mm75
by melkor_morgoth75
Tue Sep 19, 2006 6:36 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Multiple Black Rain
Replies: 2
Views: 2060

Multiple Black Rain

Hi all,

how many characters have to show me my opponent in response to (for example) 3 Black Rain i'm playing?

thanks,

mm5
by melkor_morgoth75
Thu Aug 24, 2006 2:36 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Rhosgobel - FW
Replies: 5
Views: 3423

That's the difference between an american and a "poor" italian who speaks english jhunholz  :wink:  

Nice catch and thanks for your explanation  :wink:

mm75