Search found 413 matches
- Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:18 pm
- Forum: Trade Info
- Topic: BlackDice
- Replies: 5
- Views: 9247
- Thu Jan 29, 2009 2:54 pm
- Forum: Events
- Topic: US Nats Sept 4-7
- Replies: 2
- Views: 7208
US Nats Sept 4-7
US Nats will still be at DragonCon Con entrance prices: Pricing for the Memberships to Dragon*Con 2009 is as follows: $70 until 02/13/2009 $80 until 05/15/2009 $90 until 07/15/2009 $100 thereafter I'm not charging for any of the events. Friday Challenge Deck Tournament Sat US Nats Open Sun US Nats F...
- Thu Jan 15, 2009 7:13 pm
- Forum: Optional Rules
- Topic: UEPs on GCCG cards as a additional errata
- Replies: 19
- Views: 23596
- Wed Jan 14, 2009 9:55 pm
- Forum: Optional Rules
- Topic: UEPs on GCCG cards as a additional errata
- Replies: 19
- Views: 23596
I was not referring to you Nicolai. I was quoting Beornd I voted clearly yes, because thats the main problem in our game to much erratas and most newbies play most of the cards wrong. They need our help especially and than their access is much easier. If you're trying to clear up erratas and teach n...
- Mon Jan 12, 2009 6:21 pm
- Forum: Optional Rules
- Topic: UEPs on GCCG cards as a additional errata
- Replies: 19
- Views: 23596
- Thu Jan 08, 2009 3:30 pm
- Forum: Optional Rules
- Topic: UEP - Questions about: Elf Lord Revealed in Wrath
- Replies: 4
- Views: 9031
- Tue Jan 06, 2009 10:28 pm
- Forum: Trade Info
- Topic: German Promo Dick Bolger
- Replies: 5
- Views: 9563
- Mon Jan 05, 2009 9:49 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Extra actions of agents
- Replies: 6
- Views: 5394
- Tue Dec 16, 2008 6:47 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Question about Dragon factions
- Replies: 12
- Views: 8419
- Thu Dec 11, 2008 10:23 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Good Sense Revolts
- Replies: 11
- Views: 7580
- Wed Dec 10, 2008 4:07 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Good Sense Revolts
- Replies: 11
- Views: 7580
Start Chain Good Sense Good sense resolves allowing the agent to influence. End of Chain New Chain Influence check is a 2nd action that happens which you can respond to. End Chain etc. Or are you claiming once I inniate an influence attempt nothing else can be done at this point? You would never get...
- Tue Dec 09, 2008 9:36 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Good Sense Revolts
- Replies: 11
- Views: 7580
Actually you canot grab it with mouth to boost itself. When it is played its in limbo until it resolves. After it resolves it goes to discard pile. CRF: Rulings by Term: Sub Section S Short-event Short-events are discarded when resolved in a chain of effects, not when declared. Thus, they can be ta...
- Thu Sep 04, 2008 5:39 pm
- Forum: Events
- Topic: MECCG at GenCon?
- Replies: 11
- Views: 14131
- Tue Sep 02, 2008 3:44 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Increased hand size
- Replies: 3
- Views: 4153
Yes you draw back up to your max handsize whenever your handsize increases. CRF Section: Rulings by Term Subsection: H Subsubsection: Handsize 1) Effects which increase your hand size or allow you to hold one more card in your hand mean that you draw up to your new hand size or discard down to it at...
- Sun Aug 17, 2008 6:23 pm
- Forum: General
- Topic: A suggest to maybe add a bit of life to this forum....
- Replies: 11
- Views: 14349