Search found 213 matches
- Fri Mar 13, 2009 3:02 pm
- Forum: All About the Cards
- Topic: The Balrog
- Replies: 32
- Views: 37946
- Wed Oct 22, 2008 2:08 pm
- Forum: All About the Cards
- Topic: 3D MECCG Cards
- Replies: 51
- Views: 54575
- Thu Oct 16, 2008 9:24 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Leg it Double Quick
- Replies: 2
- Views: 3095
- Sat Jul 12, 2008 5:29 pm
- Forum: All About the Cards
- Topic: 3D MECCG Cards
- Replies: 51
- Views: 54575
Marco - Ghouls and Stealth are going to be prizes at Worlds this year, so you'll have a chance to trade for Ghouls in a few weeks. I think it will be difficult to trade that but i will try. I'd have liked to be at worlds this year but ... i'm going to be in Croatia for my vacation, not that bad &nb...
- Tue Jun 10, 2008 12:31 pm
- Forum: All About the Cards
- Topic: The 9 R1 from the AtS set
- Replies: 25
- Views: 39687
- Tue Jun 10, 2008 9:31 am
- Forum: All About the Cards
- Topic: The 9 R1 from the AtS set
- Replies: 25
- Views: 39687
- Fri May 30, 2008 10:27 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Character reorganization
- Replies: 26
- Views: 14807
- Fri May 30, 2008 9:49 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Nenya ... its timing
- Replies: 4
- Views: 3992
I don't believe so. I think that words any one are key. That words in that conjunction indicate, that player has choice. He can choose any one cc of appropriate type, while effect of Nany is in play (effects of short-events lasts until end of turn if not stated otherwise in its text). Otherwise tex...
- Fri May 30, 2008 7:54 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Nenya ... its timing
- Replies: 4
- Views: 3992
Nenya ... its timing
Hi all, i'm wondering about this part of the text of Nenya: "Any one corruption check made by a character not in a Shadow-hold [S] or Dark-hold [D] is automatically successful." When does it trigger? Is still valid for ALL the turn as the first part? (Galadriel only. +2 prowess, +2 body, +2 direct i...
- Fri May 30, 2008 7:50 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Character reorganization
- Replies: 26
- Views: 14807
- Thu May 29, 2008 9:17 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Character reorganization
- Replies: 26
- Views: 14807
- Thu May 29, 2008 8:07 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Character reorganization
- Replies: 26
- Views: 14807
I use the same topic to formulate another question in line with the subject of this thread. Can i play during the organization phase a character AND exceed the total GI ... then at the end of the Organization phase discard another one because i cannot control it? From the Rules: Clarification: if yo...
- Thu May 29, 2008 6:20 am
- Forum: All About the Cards
- Topic: Lidless Eye Rares
- Replies: 7
- Views: 11288
- Wed May 28, 2008 12:41 pm
- Forum: All About the Cards
- Topic: The Balrog
- Replies: 32
- Views: 37946
- Wed May 28, 2008 12:39 pm
- Forum: All About the Cards
- Topic: The 9 R1 from the AtS set
- Replies: 25
- Views: 39687