Search found 2 matches

by Jimmythejet
Thu Aug 31, 2006 4:34 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Muster
Replies: 3
Views: 2775


I ran a search for this but couldn't find it.  In a FW deck, can a character use muster on a minion faction?  I would of thought that muster is affecting the roll, not the faction specifically, so it would be ok.
by Jimmythejet
Wed Aug 30, 2006 3:57 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Players in Canada
Replies: 7
Views: 7672

Players in Canada

Hello all, I am new to the forum but not to the game.  I have been playing since wizards came out and I have a ton of cards but am looking to fill out my collection and play with some other players (in person).  I live in Toronto and am wondering if anyone else on here is from around there...