Search found 838 matches
- Fri Oct 31, 2008 1:58 pm
- Forum: Tips & Tricks
- Topic: Khamul Unleashed -- Cooler Than Previously Anticipated
- Replies: 6
- Views: 11681
- Thu Jun 05, 2008 11:17 am
- Forum: General
- Topic: Problems with Net ME:CCG
- Replies: 8
- Views: 11593
- Thu Jun 05, 2008 10:28 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Character reorganization
- Replies: 26
- Views: 15572
- Fri May 23, 2008 8:29 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Changing region type...
- Replies: 31
- Views: 18701
I don't think it's any different to be honest. With Orc-guard, if I key them to Shadow-land and my opponent changes the region type to wilderness, then bang, the creature fizzles, even if there is a Dark-domain in the site path. There's also the issue of detainment vs non-detainment and therefore ke...
- Thu May 22, 2008 11:53 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Changing region type...
- Replies: 31
- Views: 18701
I'm not sure on that Ben. The hazard player has to key a creature to something when it's declared. The conditions still have to be valid upon resolution and if upon resolution the keyed region or site non longer exists the creature card fizzles. A player playing a cave-drake can key the drake to a d...
- Wed May 21, 2008 6:32 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Changing region type...
- Replies: 31
- Views: 18701
- Tue May 20, 2008 12:57 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Changing region type...
- Replies: 31
- Views: 18701
But Ben, that's not true at all--the hazard player must pick a type to key his creature too. He can't pick "all types". Frodo Right. For a cave-drake, the hazard player must specify whether it's being keyed to a Ruins & Lairs or a double wildnerness. The same logic can be used for Frodo's original ...
- Tue May 13, 2008 10:05 am
- Forum: Tips & Tricks
- Topic: Agents
- Replies: 4
- Views: 9360
- Mon May 12, 2008 12:20 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Character reorganization
- Replies: 26
- Views: 15572
- Mon May 12, 2008 12:13 pm
- Forum: Optional Rules
- Topic: Accepted UEP List (as of May 2008)
- Replies: 5
- Views: 15383
- Fri Apr 18, 2008 8:40 am
- Forum: Tips & Tricks
- Topic: Handling probabilities - how to make the best of your dice
- Replies: 16
- Views: 21354
- Fri Apr 04, 2008 8:46 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Highwayman attacks! - Bringing Characters into Play
- Replies: 32
- Views: 22022
Now I see, that because Thrall of The Voice contains phrase: "Such a character may also be in your starting company." that may itself override MELE limitations for agents, reference to the agent is not necessary. I realise I didn't make this clear enough in previous posts. Next question - do you th...
- Thu Apr 03, 2008 12:22 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Highwayman attacks! - Bringing Characters into Play
- Replies: 32
- Views: 22022
- Thu Apr 03, 2008 10:49 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Highwayman attacks! - Bringing Characters into Play
- Replies: 32
- Views: 22022
- Thu Apr 03, 2008 8:36 am
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Highwayman attacks! - Bringing Characters into Play
- Replies: 32
- Views: 22022