Search found 132 matches
nice answer. Ok, so following that rule, if character leaves play, the ally is not eliminated but discarded, so the card would go back to the discard pile. What about the hazard? would it also be eliminated from play?
Another silly question, you all do pardon me...regarding ready to his will, what happens if ally under ready to his will gets killed? Does he go back to the discard pile of opponent of out of play? what happens if the character controlling ready to his will is eliminated or discarded? ally goes back...
- Wed Jan 05, 2011 1:55 pm
- Forum: Rules Questions
- Topic: Ride against the Enemy possible with agents?
- Replies: 1
- Views: 5953
I do not think so as they have to be characters and in a wizard deck these count as hazard agents. Only minions can choose either to play them as characters/agents but they are part of the character pile and not your hazard deck.
Well I know they can be defeated, but what I meant was on cancelling the attack seemed to be the safest choice. My minion covert company is not strong and that little sucker with chill them with fear would prove impossible to defeat. Plus afterwards taking for free my character with a ri...
Hello, this must have been covered somewhere but I don't seem to find it. The text on my precious "If he attacks successfully with a company bearing a ring, he and a ring (attacker's choice) are discarded". I am playing with a minion company, does this action (being a detainment attack) ...
it's dead :( :( It was so nice to build the decks. I will try this other stuff, I think I tried it before long back but it was too complicated to install or play (I guess I didn't pay much attention to it). I will give it a try and curse you Nicolai if it doesn't work &...
Hello guys, it's been a while since I'd looked at my decks. I installed one more time the good ol' NetMeccg program so I can check at my saved decks file that I have. I never installed it on vista and I don't know if its related to this (don't think so) but I'm having issues running the ...
- Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:46 pm
- Forum: Tips & Tricks
- Topic: CotT: Webs of Fear and Treachery
- Replies: 13
- Views: 27166
could it be played on guard? Against hero companies that do rely on a friend or three or orther cards it could be quite helpful, or just to protect that ur big trolls dont get affected by the annoying FW..